Knitting For Profit https://knittingforprofit.com/blog The Best Knitting Business Ideas, Tips and Hints Sat, 24 Feb 2018 05:16:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 What is Double Knitting Yarn? https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/what-is-double-knitting-yarn/ Tue, 29 Jan 2013 08:56:39 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=989 [Read More]]]> Essential Circular Knitting Tips for Beginners https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/circular-knitting/ Sun, 18 Nov 2012 09:37:21 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1050 [Read More]]]> How to Convert a Pattern From In-The-Round to Flat Knitting https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/convert-a-pattern-from-in-the-round-to-flat-knitting/ Tue, 13 Nov 2012 08:00:04 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1047 [Read More]]]> How to Knit Furnishing Fast via Arm Knitting https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/how-to-knit-furnishing-fast-via-arm-knitting/ Thu, 08 Nov 2012 08:00:16 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1225 [Read More]]]> Knitting Cables – Everything You Need to Know! https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/knitting-cables/ Mon, 05 Nov 2012 08:00:04 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1045 [Read More]]]> The Nintendo Knitting Machine: Allowing You to Knit Sweaters on Your NES https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/the-nintendo-knitting-machine-allowing-you-to-knit-sweaters-on-your-nes/ Thu, 01 Nov 2012 07:00:07 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1221 [Read More]]]> The 3 Critical Rules Of Lace Knitting https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/the-3-critical-rules-of-lace-knitting/ Mon, 29 Oct 2012 07:00:01 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1043 [Read More]]]> Why Knitting Schools Should Make a Comeback https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/why-knitting-schools-should-make-a-comeback/ https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/why-knitting-schools-should-make-a-comeback/#comments Thu, 25 Oct 2012 07:24:08 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1146 [Read More]]]> https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/why-knitting-schools-should-make-a-comeback/feed/ 3 How to Use Cables, Increases, and Lace in Your Knitting https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/how-to-use-cables-increases-and-lace-in-your-knitting/ Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:00:53 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1041 [Read More]]]> 8 Most Useful Knitting Accessories https://knittingforprofit.com/blog/8-most-useful-knitting-accessories/ Thu, 18 Oct 2012 07:12:06 +0000 http://knittingforprofit.com/blog/?p=1143 [Read More]]]>